My Blog!

Welcome!!!

The friendship between Karin and me Mai 29, 2008

Filed under: Friends — lisabernhard @ 5:36 pm

One of my best friends is Karin Strohmüller. We know us since our first kinder garden day. She is just one year older than I am. First I want to tell you something about the kinder garden time. When we met us first I played with her memory. At the end of the first day I asked her: “Do you want to be best friends?” and she answered with yes. When I got the next day to the kinder garden I was really exited because I want to see my new best friend again.

We had a real cool time and then were the time when Karin came to my place first. This day was so funny. We went to the playground and played with my guinea pig. So we do that very often but I never went to her place. The reason for not coming to her was her elder brother, Alexander. Now he is 17 years old and he is a funny guy but when I was younger I really was afraid of him. But one day, when Karin was at my place, we brought her home because her mum wasn’t able to. As we where at her house I saw Alex. He was eight years old and he was winking out of a window. I really had fear. So we get in and there he welcomed me. Our mothers drank a coffee together and we three slipped with a blanket down the stairs. When my mum want to go I was so sad that Karin said I should come to her the next day again. From this day on I also came to her place. When she left the kinder garden we were really unhappy because we didn’t see each other every day.

Now she is in the 5th form of the ORG Melk and we just can see each other a few times in the month. But the time which we have, we try to enjoy. Although we can’t see us every day, our comprehension for each other is getting better and better. We are in the same choir and we really love singing together. For the time after passing the exam we want to study together. I think we will have a lot of fun and laughing in the summer. At the end I just want to say that I hope we won’t loose us and that we always be friends.

 

Kommentar verfassen

