My Blog!

Welcome!!!

Nova Rock! November 30, 2007

Filed under: Music — lisabernhard @ 6:16 pm

    novarock_k.gif

“Lisa, Lisa! Wake Up! Come on!”  It was my friend Michaela. Yesterday I spend the night with her on her house. ”What is it? It’s Saturday ten o’clock and yesterday we stayed up all night”, I asked nerved. “Lisa. Do you remember when we joined at the raffle to win tickets for Nova Rock?” “Yes, I do. Is that important now? I am tired”, I answered and threw a cushion after her. She said disgusted, “Oh. You shouldn’t be angry. The postman was here and he brought a letter. WE HAVE WON THE TICKETS!” “What?” I needed some time to realize but suddenly I was wide awake, “We have won? Yeah! Yeah. That isn’t true. Oh don’t look at me. I have understood.” We phoned my mum and talked with her mum and they allowed us to go to the Nova Rock. We never were as happy as we were at this day.

billytalent.jpg

At once we started to make plans. We knew that at the Nova Rock festival were lots of bands. It started at 16th June 2007 and lasted till 18th June 2007 and it was in Nickelsdorf. There were two stages where bands played. For example: Linkin Park, Billy Talent, Incubus or Papa Roach. We thought about the tent which we needed and we phoned our friends who also wanted to went to the festival.

linkin-park-meteora-poster-c10317846.jpg

The day when the festival should start went closer and closer. We started to pack our stuff. My mum drives us to Nickelsdorf. It is fascinating. There where people and “Toi Toi” toilets and it was so big.

toi-00206.jpg

 

There you could also go bungee jumped. Michaela and I went to the station and jumped. During the jump I woke up suddenly. ”Oh, It was just a dream”, I thought. But suddenly Michaela phone me and said, “You won’t believe me. We have won the tickets for the Nova Rock festival.” “Oh really”, I shouted and smiled.

 

Kommentar verfassen

