My Blog!

Welcome!!!

My Homepage! Oktober 3, 2007

Filed under: Personal — lisabernhard @ 6:08 pm

dscn0548.JPG

Hi, there! Welcome to my Homepage.

I am Lisa Bernhard. I am 14 years old and I come from Ybbs in Austria. I have got one brother (7) and his name is Johannes.

I attend grammar school in Wieselburg.

I am tall and I think I am funny.

I‘ve got a cat called Petzi and two turtles called Seppi und Karli. *lol*

Ybbs is a small city in Lower Austria. We’ve got a good footballteam. But there are no good parties in Ybbs so it isn’t very interesting.

ybbs_tag.jpg

I love to: play the guitar, listen to music, write songs, play volleyball, go swiming, go to the cinema, meet friends and so on.

kopie-von-dscn0639.JPG

My favourite music is Linkin Park, Billy Talent, Red Hot Chili Peppers, DieÄrzte, Blink 182, Nirvana, Maroon 5, ……

I’m so happy because I will learn play the e-guitar next year.

My favourite subjects are physics, art and French. I speak German, English and a little bit of French.

The man on this photo is my dad and the city is Ybbs.

If you want to contact me, write me a comment.

Lisa

 

2 Responses to “My Homepage!”

  1. michaelaluger Says:

    Hi!
    Thx! Your page is also very nice!
    You will learn e-guitar?? Cool! Do you already have a e-guitar?
    Greetings Michaela

  2. dorisneubacher Says:

    hey lisa.
    cooL homepage!!
    ❤ doRis


Kommentar verfassen

